Freelance Graphic Design support

The following are a list of designers who have given their names for consideration for your projects (Fall 2018). The following individuals are not endorsed by or have been vetted by Caffeinated Church. Please do your own research and look at examples of their work to decide if their personal graphic design style aligns with your project needs.

Some areas of inquiry:

  • design aesthetic

  • timeline for your projects

  • budget

  • payment by project or by the hour

 

Lexi Caoili

Portfolio 1, Portfolio 2
Creative and Production Lead at Forward Movement
amfcaoili@gmail.com
513.504.6840

Mark Bohenick

Sample 1, Sample 2, Sample 3, Sample 4, Sample 5
Graphic Designer/Publications Editor at Christ Church Cathedral, Houston
markbohenick@gmail.com
832.245.6502

 

Rick DiLoreto

Samples available at diloretodesign.com
rick@diloretodesign.com
586.995.4141

Dr. Christopher Corbin

Samples: website 1, website 2
chris@episcopalchurchsd.org

 

Gerlene Gordy

Samples available at cheiiswebdev.com
Additional info at cheiiswebdev.com/index.php/recent-work
gj@cheiiswebdev.com
505.278.9080

Jason Franklin

Samples available at jasonmfranklin.com
jasonmfranklin@gmail.com
insta: jmfwork

 

Carrie Graves

Sample 1, Sample 2, Sample 3, Sample 4, Sample 5
Director of Communications, Episcopal Diocese of Maryland
carrie@carrieteppgraves.com
803.629.3476

 

Meaghan Keegan

Sample website at albanyepiscopaldiocese.org
Communications Officer for the Diocese of Albany
mjkeegan121@gmail.com
518.590.6130

 
 

Sonja Slother

Samples available at sonjaslother.com
Cathedral Communications Administrator, St. Paul's Cathedral, Buffalo, New York
sonja@spcbuffalo.org

JT Quanbeck

Samples available at quanbeckcreative.com
jtq@quanbeckcreative.com
503.901.1209

 

Summerlee Walter

Samples available at ariandsum.myportfolio.com
Specializes in large-scale designs (booths, banners) and multi-page print publications
summerlee.walter@episdionc.org
919.428.5151

Brandi Underwood

Sample 1, Sample 2
brandi@st-augustines.org
706.738.6676

 

Submit your information to be listed as a resource here

If you have any questions about submitting your information or connecting to churches and organizations looking for freelance designers, please contact Mike Orr at Mike@EpiscopalColorado.org. To have your information be listed on this page, please submit your information below:

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone